Wednesday, 26 October

Star Management Week

Opening Ceremony

Date October, 26th
Time 14:30-19:00
Type Academic

Thursday, 27 October

Star Management Week

Networking Masterclass by Alumni Office

Date October, 27th
Time 9:30 - 13:00
Type Academic
Star Management Week

E-Assessment Training by Hellotest

Date October, 27th
Time 13:45 - 16:00
Type Academic

Friday, 28 October

Star Management Week

International Training by Hoi Talent

Date October, 28th
Time 13:30 - 16:00
Tracks 3, 4
Type Academic

Monday, 31 October

Star Management Week

Women in Business Brand Building Training by The Brand Me

Date October, 31st
Time 8:30 - 12:00
Type Academic

Tuesday, 1 November

Star Management Week

Visionary Talks

Date November, 1st
Time 14:30 - 18:00
Type Academic

Wednesday, 2 November

Star Management Week

Pitch Training by De Kleine Consultant

Date November, 2nd
Time 10:30 - 14:00
Type Academic
Star Management Week

Startup Day

Date November, 2nd
Time 11:30 - 17:00
Tracks 4, 5
Type Academic

Thursday, 3 November

Star Management Week

Honorary Discussions

Date November, 3rd
Time 11:45 -19:00
Type Academic

Friday, 4 November

Star Management Week

Job Interview Training by Qompas

Date November, 4th
Time 10:30 - 14:00
Type Academic

Monday, 7 November

Star Management Week

How to Change Training by Godard Croon

Date November, 7th
Time 9:30 - 13:00
Type Academic

Tuesday, 8 November

Star Management Week

Case Solving Training by RSM STAR Case Club

Date November, 8th
Time 9:30 - 13:00
Type Academic

Wednesday, 9 November

Star Management Week

Leadership Training by TOPdesk

Date November, 9th
Time 9:30-13:00
Type Academic

Friday, 11 November

Star Management Week

LinkedIn Training by Young Financials

Date November, 11th
Time 9:30 - 13:00
Type Academic